welcome to the FMCT Computer Ownership Scheme Portal

Own a PC Today via the FMCT Computer Ownership Scheme(COS)

Registered students of Nigerian Universities can OWN A PC. Sponsors/guardians can - via this
portal - obtain a consumer loan with rates as low as 15% to get their wards the PC they have always wanted!

Of the total cost of your request, ₦10,000 is paid on your behalf as subsidy! This is regardless of whether you obtain a loan or pay at once.

What are you waiting for? GO AHEAD, ORDER A PC HERE! and start the COUNTDOWN TO DELIVERY of YOUR PC.

Diamond Bank First Bank GTBank Skye Sterling Bank UBA Beta Computers Brian Integrated Systems Omatek Computers Veda Technology Zinox Technologies Eidetic Limited FMCT Intel Microsoft NITDA Value Endowment Company Abia State University, Uturu Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi Achievers University, Owo Adamawa State University Mubi, Mubi Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Adeleke University, Ede Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti African University of Science and Technology, Abuja Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Akwa Ibom State University, Uyo Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma American University of Nigeria, Yola Anambra State University, Uli Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo Bauchi State University, Gadau Bayero University, Kano Baze University, Abuja Bells University of Technology, Otta Benson Idahosa University, Benin-City Benue State University, Makurdi. Bingham University, Karu Bowen University, Iwo Caleb University, Lagos Caritas University, Enugu Covenant University, Otta Crawford University, Igbesa Crescent University, Abeokuta Cross River University of Technology Delta State University, Abraka Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu Evangel University, Akaeze Federal University Gashua Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun Federal University of Technology, Akure Federal University of Technology, Minna. Federal University of Technology, Owerri Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State Federal University,Birnin Kebbi. Federal University,Gusau. Fountain Univeristy, Oshogbo Godfrey Okoye University Gombe State University Gregory University, Uturu Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai Igbinedion University, Okada Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Rumuolumeni Imo State University, Owerri Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji Arakeji Kaduna State University, Kaduna Kano University of Science and Technology, Wudil Katsina University, Katsina Kebbi State University, Kebbi Kogi State University, Anyigba Kwara State University, Ilorin Kwarafa University, Wukari Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso Lagos State University, Ojo Landmark University,Omu-Aran. Lead City University, Ibadan Madonna University, Okija Mcpherson University, Seriki-Sotayo, Ajebo Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola Nasarawa State University, Keffi National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos. Niger Delta University, Yenagoa Nigerian Defence Academy,Kaduna Nigerian-Turkish Nile University, Abuja Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka Northwest University, Kano Novena University, Ogume Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife Obong University, Obong-Ntak Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye Ondo State University of Science and Technology, Okitipupa Osun State University, Oshogbo Pan-African University, Lagos Paul University, Awka Plateau State University, Bokkos Redeemer's University, Ogun Renaissance University, Nkanu Rhema University, Obeama-Asa Rivers State University of Science and Technology Salem University, Lokoja Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa Sokoto State University Southwestern University, Ijebu-Ode Tai Solarin Univ. of Education, Ijebu-Ode Tansian University, Umunya Taraba State University, Jalingo Umaru Musa Yar'Adua University, Katsina University of Abuja, Gwagwalada University of Agriculture, Makurdi. University of Benin University of Calabar University of Ibadan University of Ilorin University of Jos University of Lagos University of Maiduguri University of Mkar, Mkar University of Nigeria, Nsukka University of Port-Harcourt University of Uyo Usman Dan Fodio University, Sokoto Veritas University, Abuja Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa - Edo State Wesley University of Science and Technology, Ondo Western Delta University, Oghara Yobe State University, Damaturu

Participating Banks

At this stage, we have 6 (six) banks available. Excepting Diamond Bank, your sponsor is required to have an account with any of these banks to obtain a loan.

With Lending rates as low as 15%, you are sure to get a great deal!

All participating banks are listed here »


This scheme is available to bonafide students in any Nigerian University. You must also have a sponsor who is eligible for loans or pay at once.


All participating Universities are listed here »

Proudly supported by:


own a computer. computer ownership program. nigeria